Parents & Carers

Term Dates

2019/2020

School closes for the Christmas Holiday on Friday 20th December 2019

School re-opens   Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term

Close        

Friday 14th February 2020

Re-opens

Monday 24th February 2020

Easter Holiday  

Close        
Friday 3rd April 2020

Re-opens
Monday 20thApril 2020

May Day      

Close 
Friday 8th May 2020 (for 1 day)

Half Term 

Close        
Friday 22nd  May 2020

Re-opens
Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Summer Holiday   

Close        Friday 17th July 2020


Staff Training Days

  • Monday 1st June 2020
  • Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

2019 - 2020 Holiday List Parents

iStock_000014729891XSmall