Parents & Carers

Term Dates

2021

School re-opens  

Tuesday 7th September 2021

  Half Term

Close 
Thursday 21st October 2021

Re-opens
Monday 1st November 2021

 Christmas Holiday

Close        
Friday 17th December 2021

2022

School re-opens  

Wednesday 5th January 2022

  Half Term

Close 
Friday 18th February 2022

Re-opens
Monday 28th February 2022

 Easter Holiday

Close         
Friday 8th April 2022

Re-opens
 Monday 25th April 2022

May Day

Closed         
Monday 2nd May 2022 (for 1 day) 

Training Day

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 (for 1 day)

Half Term

Close         
Friday 27th May 2022

Re-opens
Monday 6th June 2022

Training Day

Monday 11th July 2022 (1 Day)

Summer Holiday

Close         
Tuesday 26th July 2022


Staff Training Days - School Closed to Pupils

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • Monday 11th July 2022

2021 - 2022 Holiday List Parents

iStock_000014729891XSmall